36 reviews
Summary:
29
7
0
0
0
View by source:
Adam Hoggatt
May 25, 2019
Great area of town! Plus you’re within walking distance of downtown Urbana bars/restaurants! Come by and talk with Peggy or Toni
Fred Fergusen
May 21, 2019
Wonderful atmosphere and friendly staff at Element.
Toni Miebach
May 21, 2019
Michael Adlesperger
Feb 26, 2019
I stopped by the Element yesterday to check it out. I was beyond impressed. The apartment I saw was incredibly clean and well-maintained. Most impressive the office staff was preparing Valentine bags for every apartment (100+) on the property. Amazing above and beyond the Call of Duty customer service. If I decide to move back to Champaign, this complex will be number one on my list.
Lizhi Miao
Feb 23, 2019
现在住二楼,自从楼上来了租户,一天到晚噪音大的让人要疯了。走来走去那地板咯吱咯吱的响也就忍了,但小孩在家蹦蹦跳跳也不管。找到公寓办公室,经理说他们白天有权在家制造噪音,那就没办法咯,那就是你们公寓隔音太差!有权也要为楼下住户考虑一下感受的吧?Toni is a good manager. Her work improves this rating at least one star!
Anonymous
Feb 14, 2019
I stopped by the Element yesterday to check it out. I was beyond impressed. The apartment I saw was incredibly clean and well-maintained. Most impressive the office staff was preparing Valentine bags for every apartment (100+) on the property. Amazing above and beyond the Call of Duty customer service. If I decide to move back to Champaign, this complex will be number one on my list.
Dorothy Anderson
Jan 30, 2019
Maintenance is quick to respond to needs. Steve has helped when he sees us out and have a need. Would like to have the machines wiped down in the laundry room and the pipes dusted.
Ja Nelle Pleasure
Jan 19, 2019
Jenny Zhong
Jan 19, 2019
Tom Dodaro
Jan 13, 2019
The manager, Toni, is exceptional at Element on Main in Urbana, Illinois. She goes above and beyond in every situation I’ve been involve with her. Her attitude is always happy 😃. Toni brings sunshine to me on snowy days. I recommend her to all my friends.
Wenhao Dai
Jan 13, 2019
Adam Hoggatt
Jan 10, 2019
Lizhi Miao
Jan 10, 2019
very nice manage! And, quick response!
Rudy Esparza
Jan 10, 2019
Jamal Hussain
Sep 12, 2018
Steve Berza
May 29, 2018
Melisa Bailey
Feb 20, 2018
I've lived at Element on Main since June of 2016 and will be moving out July 2018. I love my apartment! The flooring is gorgeous and the appliances are all up-to-date. I love the location, which is close to campus and to downtown Urbana. My neighbors are quiet and respectful. I enjoy using the fitness and business centers. Management is friendly, respectful, and helpful and every time I've put in a maintenance request it has been completed within 48 hours.
Toni Miebach
May 03, 2017
Jessica Doig
Feb 08, 2017
Jamie Homewood
Feb 08, 2017
Jamie Homewood
Feb 08, 2017
Jessica Doig
Feb 08, 2017
Cece Miller
Dec 21, 2016
Amazing place to live non discrimination very safe. Area..new manager michelle.in tony is ...great peoples very respectful profession....i been here 3month.i have not seen any insects....terminater even do a good job....sleep good very quiet....i have no problems at all..... im porter....in i dont tell lies
Waqar Zia
Nov 30, 2016
Emily Sanders
Nov 27, 2016
I love it here! I've been here for almost 4 months and the initial excitement hasn't worn off! -My apartment is a lot bigger than other studios I toured. -The building is clean and smells good (NO musty or urine smell like some other places; usually it smells like nothing at all but sometimes I'll get a whiff of cedar or something yummy someone's cooking!). -I get very little noise from my neighbors through the walls. -There's free parking on the street and in one of the lots. -Air conditioning in each unit. -It's a 5 minute walk to the bus stop (gold and silver lines) and it's through a cute neighborhood. If you go a little further you can get to a stop with the green line. -The management and maintenance people are so nice!! I'm a skeptic so I thought the warmth would decrease once they had me "hooked," but I've found they are just as friendly and helpful now as they were before I signed my lease. -Beautiful courtyard in the center of the south building, and I have keys to it too even though I live in the north building. -They just announced plans for a fitness center and business center! -Secure bike parking (no one has messed with my bike) and the surrounding area is pretty flat and bike-friendly. -Walking distance to downtown Urbana, including Pizza M/Flying Coffee Machine. I'm really happy and have renewed for another year! (I didn't post any pictures here, but they photographed my unit for the website so you can see them there. I'm in a studio and have a black couch.)
Sudhir Makkar
Nov 14, 2016
Cooperative and Cordial staff, close to campus, prompt maintenance all ameneties under one roof! Exterior and interior redone! Nice play to stay!
Krissy Imbriale
Oct 12, 2016
Jamal Hussain
Jul 30, 2016
Awesome location with awesome management
Bryton Wood
Jun 18, 2016
Seriously I can't say enough about this place. Management is awesome and always wants to help, which is pretty rare for off-campus housing. I would recommend this place hands down. We are all loving the new renovations since the new management change!
Suravi Changlani
Dec 08, 2015
My husband and I have lived here since 2013, and we love it! All the staff is friendly and helpful, and maintenance issues are always addressed promptly. The best part, however, is the location. We can easily walk to the UIUC campus or catch the bus. The Urbana public library, the post office, several grocery stores, and the Lincoln Square Mall (which has a gym) are also within a short walking distance. There's nowhere in Urbana-Champaign I'd rather live!
Eric Berg
Nov 23, 2015
Love the new manager. Such a friendly person and always has a smile!
Eric Berg
Nov 23, 2015
Love the new manager. Such a friendly person and always has a smile!
Ashley Olbeter Wood
Sep 30, 2015
Marissa Reber
Sep 22, 2015
I love living here. My apartment is nice, affordable, and the location is excellent. The building is very quiet and the courtyard is lovely. I've been here over a year and I have no complaints. The staff couldn't be better, and they are extremely nice to my overly curious cat. 5 stars all around.
Grant Collard
Aug 28, 2015
Great location, great people. Highly recommended.
Jake Jarman
Aug 28, 2015
Location is great and the staff is friendly. Just a block away from grocery store and restaurants.
View more